girls speak geek https://girlsspeakgeek.com celebrity interview archive. media commentary. tv and film reviews. Mon, 30 Sep 2019 02:06:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 X-Men Dark Phoenix https://girlsspeakgeek.com/x-men-dark-phoenix/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/x-men-dark-phoenix/#respond Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:50:55 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=17252 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/x-men-dark-phoenix/feed/ 0 Captain Marvel https://girlsspeakgeek.com/captain-marvel/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/captain-marvel/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 21:50:50 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=16798 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/captain-marvel/feed/ 0 Avengers: Infinity War https://girlsspeakgeek.com/avengers-infinity-war/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/avengers-infinity-war/#respond Sun, 29 Apr 2018 01:56:18 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=15935 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/avengers-infinity-war/feed/ 0 best tv of 2017 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/best-tv-of-2017/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:19:07 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=13268 Star Wars: The Last Jedi https://girlsspeakgeek.com/star-wars-the-last-jedi/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/star-wars-the-last-jedi/#respond Sat, 23 Dec 2017 21:54:59 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=14704 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/star-wars-the-last-jedi/feed/ 0 Hugh Jackman on ‘The Greatest Showman’ and Saying Goodbye to Wolverine https://girlsspeakgeek.com/hugh-jackman-variety-december-2017/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/hugh-jackman-variety-december-2017/#respond Fri, 01 Dec 2017 18:19:15 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=14290 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/hugh-jackman-variety-december-2017/feed/ 0 Thor: Ragnarok https://girlsspeakgeek.com/thor-ragnarok/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/thor-ragnarok/#respond Sun, 05 Nov 2017 15:51:40 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=13272 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/thor-ragnarok/feed/ 0 Emma Watson, Rebel Belle https://girlsspeakgeek.com/emma-watson-vanity-fair-march-2017/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:49:12 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/magnate/?p=344 Chris Pratt’s Call to Stardom https://girlsspeakgeek.com/chris-pratt-vanity-fair-february-2017/ Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:45:09 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/magnate/?p=339 Passengers https://girlsspeakgeek.com/passengers/ https://girlsspeakgeek.com/passengers/#respond Tue, 27 Dec 2016 03:27:43 +0000 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/reviews/?p=2181 https://girlsspeakgeek.com/passengers/feed/ 0